Why I Started A Blog

Never in a million thoughts I would ever think of creating a blog! Ihave no idea what I’m doing right now but I decided to write my first blog just to try this out. Sadly, I’m a beginner who has no idea what the heck is going on but I know I’ll figure this blogging thing out. Now let me start explaining why I decided to create a blog. When I think of the word “blog” I think of cliche, emotional, up lifting, embarassing life stories of people. But I just found out some people use it for other stuff like business and all those kind of things. I want to use my blog to give advice to people out there suffering, feeling lonely and empty, depression, heart breaks, broken friendships, abusive relationships especially to teens. But I also want to become your friend. I don’t know if this will be good enough for blogging but I do know that I want to help people going through rough times no matter how big or TINY their situation may be. Hopefully I get to do what I want to do with my blog so please cooperate with my beginner skills haha. The only thing I ask, is to please allow me to help you and allow me to become your friend. I hope at least someonewill see this and share this with other people. God bless!

Leave a Reply

